TEACHING STAFF




NAME Address Phone E-mail Address
Dr. Robert F. Willson - Course Director M&V 520 x6607 rob.willson@tufts.edu
Dr. Linda Afifi M&V 517 x2769 linda.afifi@tufts.edu
Dr. Peter Geck ST 610 x2124 peter.geck@tufts.edu
Dr. Najla Fiaturi M&V 516 x2769 najla.fiaturi@tufts.edu
Dr. Samuel Kennedy Harvard Med. School samuel_kennedy@hms.harvard.edu
Dr. James Kubilus Jaharis 329 x3957 James.kubilus@tufts.edu
Dr. Paul Kwan South Cove 201 x6784 paul.kwan@tufts.edu
Dr. Rebecca Lufler M&V 509 x2955 rebecca.lufler@tufts.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Marchant M&V 515 x6699 jeffrey.marchant@tufts.edu
Dr. Xinxin Sun xinxin.sun1@gmail.com
Dr. James Schwob M&V 501 x6626 jim.schwob@tufts.edu
Dr. Hassan Anbari M&V 506 724-5232 Hassan.anbari@tufts.edu
Mr. Brian McKinney M&V Basement x6691 brian.mckinney@tufts.edu
Embalmer
faculty
Dr. Najm, Dr. Jacobson, Dr. Willson,

Dr. Kennedy, Dr. Marchant

faculty Faculty: from left to right: Dr. Jacobson, Dr. Marchant, Dr. Najm, Dr. Maloney, Dr. Damassa, Dr. Kwan, Dr. Merk, Dr. Willson, Dr. Geck
faculty Dr. El-Bermani with students
faculty Dr. Lufler (center) with students