COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2011 – 2012

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Committee	Chair	Other Members
AP/Transfer Credit	Cebe	
Building Curator	Robinson: Landis STC: Dupuis	
Colloquia	Gallagher	Atherton, Beauchemin, Blanco- Pillado, Sajina
Computer Facilities	Napier	Lang, Gunther
Curriculum/Assessment	Tobin	Gallagher, Sliwa, Goldstein
Engineering Curriculum Committee Representative	Oliver	
GRASP	Oliver	Ford, Tobin, Sajina
Junior Faculty Mentors: Blanco-Pillado Marchesini Staii Sajina Atherton Beauchemin	Vilenkin Oliver Gallagher Cebe Gunther Sliwa	
Library	Ford	
Prizes/Honors/Publicity	Beauchemin	Goldstein, Blanco-Pillado, Lang
Qualifying Exams	Quantum: Not needed this year Classical: Not needed this year	
Safety (including radiation)	Mann	Napier
SPS Advisor	Gunther	
Staff Supervisor	Robinson: Landis, Tobin STC Office: Landis, Tobin Shop: Mann	
Summer School	Tobin	
Web Site	Sajina	Tobin, Landis, Atherton